Mystic Gemini's BigBrother POV
banner1 banner2 banner3 banner4

Big Brother Screen Caps and Commentary


Latest tweets from @NotReality

Follow NotReality on Twitter

The Days of Big Brother 11

bb11Logo Big Brother 11 - Summer 2009


BB11 Day 1


BB11 Features

Daily Index

Tuesday, September 15


remember when

Monday, September 14

polished off

Sunday, September 13


Saturday, September 12

it's because they killed the spider

Friday, September 11

in a puff of logic

Thursday, September 10

a tale of two kevins

Wednesday, September 9    

irregularly scheduled programming

Tuesday, September 8

and that's that

stop, drop, and roll...but not necessarily in that order

Monday, September 7

goodbye to who?

Sunday, September 6

the girl who cried wolf

Saturday, September 5

the show must go on

Friday, September 4

the reign of queen Nata-LIE

Thursday, September 3

death of an (ad) salesman

Wednesday, September 2    

true showmance

Tuesday, September 1

it's rainin' men

Monday, August 31

facing the truth

Saturday, August 29

it's win or go home

Friday, August 28

another day, another dollar

Thursday, August 27

please sir, I want s'more

Wednesday, August 26

resting up

Tuesday, August 25

I'm so cool I refer to myself in the third person

Monday, August 24

the F word

Sunday, August 23

before and after

Saturday, August 22

frustration rising

Thursday, August 20

flipping lyd

Wednesday, August 19     

wednesday night waffles

Tuesday, August 18

you don't need to sit down

Monday, August 17

who do you trust?

Saturday, August 15


gone, baby, gone

Friday, August 14

the queen of chima

Thursday, August 13

exactly obsolete

Tuesday, August 11

safety pinhead

Monday, August 10

the bb bunch

Sunday, August 9

it's just a game

Saturday, August 8

impotence of veto

Friday, August 7

to have and to hold

Thursday, August 6

the worst human being

Wednesday, August 5

big brother friends forever

Tuesday, August 4

show me the wizard

pop goes the hamster

Monday, August 3

it's groundhog day everyday in this place

Sunday, August 2

I smell a rat

to tell the truth

Saturday, August 1

we're off to see the wizard

Friday, July 31

lies, damn lies, and statistics

Thursday, July 30

hang in there

IQ of a banana

Wednesday, July 29

I've accepted the banana suit

Tuesday, July 28

the sharpest crayon in the box

Monday, July 27

you just didn't ask which plan

Sunday, July 26

the angry banana

Saturday, July 25

before the backdoor

Friday, July 24

these two are just too cute

two questions

Thursday, July 23


the great escape

Wednesday, July 22


Sunday, July 19

we'll know when we know

Friday, July 17

rat's out of the bag

Thursday, July 16

king rat

'ho, no she di'n't

Wednesday, July 15

naughty children

Tuesday, July 14

quantum mechanics

Monday, July 13

it won't be the apology that's on youtube

Sunday, July 12



Saturday, July 11

dork drops a dime

Friday, July 10

how do you spell POV?

all these people are so stupid

Thursday, July 9

freaks and geeks




Tuesday, July 7

for the impatient

Monday, July 6

here's a story....